Investment

By adding the use and sale of electric current, recouping the cost of your installation can be expected within 6 to 10 years, and a savings of CHF 100,000.- can be expected overs 20 years - that is to say CHF 5,000.- per year.

Greatere the self-consumption is, faster the payback will be.

Benefit from subsidies

Within the framework of the new law on the energy come into effect January 1st, 2018, tax which feeds the bottom Swissgrid crosses 1.5 cts in 2,3 cts/kWh used. This increase allows to support new projects.

From now on, the developers of photovoltaic plants who wish to benefit from the autoconsumption have to choose between the following instruments of financing: the small unique remuneration for the installations of less than 100 kW (PRU), the big unique remuneration (GRU) for the biggest.

These federal subsidies represent approximately 30% of the investment for a reference installation.

Investissement propre

En additionnant l'utilisation et la vente de courant, l'amortissement de votre installaiton se fera entre 6 et 10 ans environ et une économie de presque CHF 100'000.- sur 20 ans, soit 5'000.- par année. 
Plus l'autoconsommation est importante, plus l'amortissement sera rapide.

 

Bénéficiez de subventions

Dans le cadre de la nouvelle loi sur l'énergie entrée en vigueur le 1er janvier 2018, la taxe qui alimente le fond Swissgrid passe de 1.5 cts à 2,3 cts/kWh consommé. Cette augmentation permet de soutenir de nouveaux projets.

Désormais, les exploitants d'installations photovoltaïques qui désirent bénéficier de l'autoconsommation doivent choisir entre les instruments de financement suivants : la petite rétribution unique pour les installations de moins de 100 kW (PRU), la grande rétribution unique (GRU) pour les plus grandes. 

Ces subventions fédérales représentent environ 30% de l'investissement pour une installation de référence.